Saturday, 25 July 2015

The Moss Rock Show - Episode Number 4 (Finally hahaha)

Episode 4 of The Moss Rock Show bringing you all the hottest tunes from around Sunny old NZ and the Rest of the World can't forget that place too :) Stream the show in the player directly below!!
it may take a few seconds to load

Thanks for listening to the show Hamish!! :) 

Playlist Number 4!!!  

Ratatat - Cream on Chrome 
Silicon - Burning Sugar 
Rackets - Swan Song 
War on Drugs - Ocean in Between the Waves
Wilco - Magnetized 
Racing - Stereo Fields
Tame Impala - Love and Paranoia 
Lana Del Rey - Honeymoon
Steel Pulse - My House 
Lee Scratch Perry - Groovy Situation 
Boh Runga - I Dreamed a Dream 
Hannah Trigwell - Stay With Me 
David Kilgour and the Heavy 8's - Comin On
Liam Finn - Wrestling with Dad
Madyk - Some Kisses  (New Artist) 

No comments:

Post a Comment